UERA Governance

Chair Judith Borsboom Locality/NTNU Netherlands/Norway
Coordinator Anne Ruas University Gustave Eiffel France
Steering Board Beatrice Andreucci Sapienza University of Rome Italy
Claudio Coletta Univ. Antwerp Belgium
Susanne Meyer AIT Austrian Institute of Technology Austria
Stephen Venn Univ. Helsinki Finland
Aldona wiktorska-Swiecka Univ. Wroclaw Poland

Thematic Working Groups

TWG n° Thematic Working Group Coordinator Organisations
1 Economy and welfare Maria Beatrice Andreucci Le Notre Institute (NL) /  University of Roma (IT)
Anna Steidle Institute of Urban Landscape Management (DE)
2 Urban Environmental Sustainability And Resilience Edoardo Croci IEFE-Bocconi University (IT)
Stefen Venn University of Helsinki (FI)
2.1 Smart Cities Gudrun Haindlmaier University of Vienna (AT)
Monika Heyder EIFER (DE)
3 Accessibility And Connectivity Alain L’Hostis IFSTTAR (FR)
Irene Andres Cnc-logistica (ES)
4 Urban Governance And Participation Enza Lissandrello Aalborg University (DK)
Pia Laborgne EIFER (DE)


>> Go back to UERA




Please click here for the frequently asked questions we collected.
If you have an additional questions you are welcome to mail us at info@jpi-urbaneurope.eu

European Union

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 857160.