Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

SUGI/FWE Nexus call: Submission deadline pre-proposals

March 15

15 March 2017 at 1:00 p.m. EST
6:00 p.m. UTC / 7:00 p.m. CET
16 March 2017 3:00 a.m. JST

> Read more about the SUGI/FWE Nexus call

Details

Date:
March 15
Event Category:

Relevant documents and links

Join JPI UE

Join JPI UE

JPI Urban Europe offers several possibilities to join, contribute and connect; e.g. by becoming a member, joining the stakeholders platform or sign up for our newsletter.

FAQ

FAQ

Please click here for the frequently asked questions we collected.
If you have an additional questions you are welcome to mail us at info@jpi-urbaneurope.eu