Governing Board

Governing Board

The Governing Board (GB) is the ultimate decision-making authority of JPI Urban Europe and is responsible for the overall strategic orientation. All JPI Urban Europe members have a seat on the GB and are required to bring decision-making authority for their country.
A country can be an observer before deciding to become a full member.
The European Commission participates on a permanent basis as an observer.

Go to members

Go to observers

Ingolf Schädler

Chair of the Governing Board

BMVIT – Austrian Federal Ministry of Transport, Innovation and Technology (AT)

E-mail: Ingolf Schädler

Inger Gustafsson

Vice Chair of the Governing Board

VINNOVA – Swedish Government Agency for Research and Development (SE)

Email: Inger Gustafsson

ingergustafsson

20160827_161722

Paola Clerici Maestosi

Vice Chair of the Governing Board

MIUR – Ministry of Education, Universities and Research (IT)
Email: Paola Clerici Maestosi

Henk Snoeken

Vice Chair of the Governing Board

I&M – Ministry of Infrastructure and the Environment (NL)

Email: Henk Snoeken

 

henksnoeken

Austria Ingolf Schädler ingolf.schaedler@bmvit.gv.at
Belgium Yves De Weerdt yves.deweerdt@vito.be
Cyprus Leonidas Antoniou lanto@research.org.cy
Denmark Birte Holst Jørgensen bhjq@dtu.dk
Finland Raine Hermans raine.hermans@tekes.fi
France Antoine Fremont antoine.fremont@ifsttar.fr
Germany Isabel Vogler Isabel.Vogler@bmbf.bund.de
Italy Paola Clerici Maestosi paola.clerici@enea.it
Netherlands Henk Snoeken Henk.Snoeken@minienm.nl
Norway Mari Solerød mso@rcn.no
Slovenia Marko Perdih marko.perdih@arrs.si

structure-jpi

Relevant documents and links

Join JPI UE

Join JPI UE

JPI Urban Europe offers several possibilities to join, contribute and connect; e.g. by becoming a member, joining the stakeholders platform or sign up for our newsletter.

FAQ

FAQ

Please click here for the frequently asked questions we collected.
If you have an additional questions you are welcome to mail us at info@jpi-urbaneurope.eu