Governing Board

Management Board

The Management Board (MB) is JPI Urban Europe’s executive body and is supported by a Management Board Secretariat, currently hosted in the Netherlands by Platform31.

Margit Noll MB Chair – Strategy and Coordination margit.noll@ffg.at
Arjan van Binsbergen MB Joint Calls, Coordination FAWG a.j.binsbergen@tudelft.nl
Colette Bos MB New Instruments c.bos@NWO.nl
Jonas Bylund MB Research & Innovation jonas.bylund@jpi-eu.eu
Gilda Massa MB Alignment gilda.massa@enea.it
Anne Ruas MB Europe Research Alliance anne.ruas@ifsttar.fr
Romi Sasse MB Programme Management r.sasse@fz-juelich.de
Katarina Schylberg MB Communication & Dissemination Katarina.Schylberg@iqs.se
Johannes Riegler Assistant MB Chair Johannes.Riegler@ffg.at
Magnus Brink Communication Officer magnus.brink@iqs.se
Frieda Crooy Management Board Secretariat frieda.crooy@platform31.nl
Nadia Petkova Management Board Secretariat nadia.petkova@platform31.nl

Join JPI UE

Join JPI UE

JPI Urban Europe offers several possibilities to join, contribute and connect; e.g. by becoming a member, joining the stakeholders platform or sign up for our newsletter.

FAQ

FAQ

Please click here for the frequently asked questions we collected.
If you have an additional questions you are welcome to mail us at info@jpi-urbaneurope.eu